Welcome back to Canterbury Park! Learn how we’re taking action to keep you and our team members safe and healthy. Read More

Mid-States Poker Tour

$300,000 Guaranteed Prize Pool

It’s time to shuffle up and deal for the $300,000 guaranteed Mid-States Poker Tour from February 21 - 23!

The fields have been massive for recent MSPT tournaments at Canterbury Park, with the winner of the December 2019 event taking home over $155,000 for first place.

There will be several satellite tourneys before the $1,100 Main Event, giving you plenty of chances to play your way into a major payday. All events are No-Limit Hold’em.

MSPT Schedule-February 2020 Flyer

$1,100 Main Event
Optional $10 staff appreciation add-on
• Day 1A – 3 p.m. Friday, February 21
• Day 1B – 3 p.m. Saturday, February 22
• Day 2 – 11 a.m. Sunday, February 23

Main Event registration opens on Wednesday, February 19. No refunds for no-shows.
Registered player’s chip stacks will be put in play at the start of the event. Late entries and re-entries will be assigned seat assignments based on random draw of available seats and to balance tables.
40 Minute Levels
25,000 Total Chips (20k+5k/$10 Optional Add-on)

MSPT $1,100 Main Event Structure-February 2020 Flyer

$250 Satellites – Top 20% win Main Event entry 
Optional $10 Staff Appreciation Add-on
• Wednesday, February 12 – 6:30 p.m.
• Saturday, February 15 – 10:30 a.m.
• Monday, February 17 – 6:30 p.m.
• Wednesday, February 19 – 6:30 p.m. *Track Level
• Thursday, February 20 – 6:30 p.m. *Track Level
• Friday, February 21 – 10:00 a.m.
• Friday, February 21 – 8:00 p.m. *Track Level
• Saturday, February 22 – 10:00 a.m.
*Satellites play in the Poker Room except where noted.

20 Minute Levels
15,000 Total Chips (10k+5k/$10 Optional Add-on)
Satellite registration opens 1.5 hrs. prior to start on day of play. Unlimited re-entry through 8 levels.

MSPT $250 Satellite Structure-February 2020 Flyer

$65 Satellites – Top 20% win $250 satellite entry
Optional $5 staff appreciation add-on
• Thursday, February 6 – 6:30 p.m.
• Saturday, February 8 – 6:30 p.m.
• Sunday, February 9 – 2:30 p.m.
• Tuesday, February 11 – 6:30 p.m.
• Friday, February 14 – 6:30 p.m.
• Saturday, February 15 – 6:30 p.m.
• Sunday, February 16 – 2:30 p.m.
• Tuesday, February 18 – 10:30 a.m.
• Tuesday, February 18 – 6:30 p.m.
• Wednesday, February 19 – 1:00 p.m.
• Thursday, February 20 – 1:00 p.m.

15 Minute Levels
12,000 Total Chips (10k+2k/$5 Optional Add-on)
Satellite registration opens 1.5 hrs. prior to start on day of play. Unlimited re-entry through 6 levels

MSPT $65 Satellite Structure-February 2020 Flyer

Full Schedule

1990

Tableside Dining

Menu service available throughout the casino

Learn More