MN State Poker Championship Series

With a series of unique and exciting events, the Minnesota State Poker Championship Series returns March 5-29!

Canterbury Park is rolling out a number of tournament types for this year’s Poker Championship, from traditional No-Limit Hold’em to Crazy Pineapple and mixed games.

2020 MN Championships Schedule
2020 MN Championships Schedule

Event 1 – $100 Crazy Pineapple
6:30 PM Thursday, March 5
Event Flyer

Event 2 – $100 Ladies NLH
5:00 PM Friday, March 6
Qualifies for Women’s Poker Association Player of the Year Leaderboard Program
Event Flyer

Event 3 – $340 Super Stack NLH
10:30 AM Saturday, March 7
Event Flyer

Event 4 – $500 Mix Game (Dealer’s Choice/6-Max)
Day 1: 1:00 PM Friday, March 13
Day 2: 11:00 AM Saturday, March 14
Event Flyer

Event 5 – $250 Seniors NLH (50+)
10:30 AM Saturday, March 14
Event Flyer

Event 6 – $150 Double Stack NLH
6:00 PM Monday, March 16
Event Flyer

Event 7 Р$300 Black Chip Bounty NLH ($100 Bounties) 
6:00 PM Wednesday, March 18
Event Flyer

Event 8 – $200 Tag Team NLH
6:00 PM Thursday, March 19
Event Flyer

Event 9 – $350 Monster Stack NLH
Day 1A: 3:00 PM Friday, March 20
Day 1B: 3:00 PM Saturday, March 21
Day 2: 1:00 PM Sunday, March 22
Event Flyer

Event 10 – $150 Double Stack NLH
6:00 PM Monday, March 23
Event Flyer

$65 NLH Satellite (Top 20 percent win $200 in lammers and $50)
6:30 PM Tuesday, March 17 & 24
Satellite Flyer

$90 Satellites (Top 20% win $300 in lammers and $50)
10:30 AM Saturday, March 21
Satellite Flyer

$250 NLH Satellite (Top 20 percent win $1,100 in lammers)
6:30 PM Wednesday, March 25
6:30 PM Thursday, March 26
10:30 AM Saturday, March 28
Satellite Flyer

$1,100 NLH Main Event (Day 2 plays 1:00 p.m. Sunday, March 29)
Day 1A: 3:00 PM Friday, March 27
Day 1B: 3:00 PM Saturday, March 28
Main Event Flyer

1641

Reserve a Table

Watch racing year round in style

Learn More