Canterbury Park, Shakopee, Minn logo

Governor Walz Appoints Dr. Camille McArdle Chair of Minnesota Racing Commission

Walz also reappoints Commissioners Barbara Colombo and Raymond Dean to 6-year Terms From MRC news release, July 6, 2021. Minnesota Governor Tim Walz recently appointed longtime commissioner Camille McArdle, DVM, as the new chair of the Minnesota Racing Commission (“MRC”). Dr. McArdle replaces James S. Lane, III, who announced his retirement from the MRC at […]