Learn how we’re taking action to keep you and our team members safe and healthy. Read More

In The Money

Handicapping Contest

Hit the board with all your selections and win!

Jan. 23 Results

Franka Duda
Terry Heintz
Justin Johnson
Bruce Meyer

Each receives $137.50 in prize money and one Handicapper of the Year point

Correctly select a horse that finishes in the official top three (in the money) in each race at the contest track to win.

• $10 entry fee
• One 2021 Handicapper of the Year point to the winner

If no player finishes in the money with all selections on Jan. 16, the prize money will be carried over to Jan. 23. If more than one player hits the board with all selections, prize money will be divided equally.

Official Rules

Entry deadline is post time of the first race at contest track.

Contest Tracks:

  • Saturday, January 16 –  Fair Grounds NO WINNER
  • Saturday, January 23 – Santa Anita    Four Winners
  • Tracks subject to change based on scheduling changes.

MVP Rewards

Play. Earn. Redeem.

Learn More