Promotions Schedule Ticket Information Reserve A Table Dining Options Playing The Horses Our Race Track Become an Owner Racing Stats Race Replays
Horseman Relations
Hall of Fame MVP Rewards Live Racing FAQ's


Blair's Cove  

Mean Competitor
Cash Caravan  

Northbound Pride
Come Summer  

Princess Elaine

Hoist Her Flag   Timeless Prince
Honor the Hero   Valid Leader
John Bullit            Who Doctor Who
KZ Bay             Turbo Launch*

Little Bro Lantis      




Jockeys Breeders Trainers Owners Contributors
Luis Quinonez Robert Morehouse Carl Nafzger The Sampson Family Brooks Fields
Mike Smith Almar Farms Doug Oliver Chuck Bellingham Dark Star
Dean Kutz Art & Gretchen Eaton Bernell Rhone Dan Mjolsness Tom Ryther Sr.
Scott Stevens   David Van Winkle Paul Knapper Jim Wells
Sandy Hawley     Frances Genter Jake Mauer
      Bobbi Knapper Kenny Schoepf*
      Marlys Goebel  
      Al Goebel  
      Tom Metzen  

* Denotes 2008 Hall of Fame Inductee